Cee-Lo Green – “Lady Killer” Album Cover and Tracklist

Posted by | October 21, 2010 | Music, News | No Comments

Here’s the official cover Cee-Lo’s upcoming solo album The Lady Killer. The album will be released on November 9th. Tracklist after the break.

1. The Lady Killer Theme (Intro)
2. Bright Lights Bigger City
3. Forget You
4. Wildflower
5. Bodies
6. Please (Feat. Selah Sue)
7. Satisfied
8. I Want You
9. Cry Baby
10. Fool For You (Feat. Phillip Bailey)
11. It’s OK
12. Old Fashioned
13. The Lady Killer Theme (Outro)
14. F**k You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.