Mixtape: The Game – "Brake Lights"

Posted by | August 04, 2010 | Downloads, Hip Hop, Mixtapes, Music | No Comments

via OnSmash.

While we still await Game’s R.E.D. Album, he & DJ Skee team up for his latest mixtape release Brake Lights. Executive Produced by Cool & Dre, Brake Lights features guest spots from Busta Rhymes, T.I., Nas, Snoop Dogg & with DJ Toomp, JR Rotem & more on the production side.

Tracklist after the jump. [UPDATE: DOWNLOAD LINK REMOVED]

Cold Blood feat. Dr. Dre & Busta Rhymes:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

01. Brake Lights (feat. Busta Rhymes)
02. Trading Places (feat. Snoop Dogg)
03. Cold Blood (feat. Busta Rhymes & Dre)
04. MIA (3 Heats) (Lebron James, Bosh, Wade)
05. Stop (feat. Rick Ross)
06. Street Riders (feat. Akon & Nas)
07. HaHaHaHaHa
08. Pushin It (feat. T.I. & Robin Thicke)
09. Thats The Way The Game Goes (feat. Shawty Lo)
10. Ecstasy
11. Phantom Of The Opera
12. Do It B.I.G. (feat. Yung Joc)
13. You Are The Blood
14. Get’em (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
15. Cherry Koolaid
16. X.O. – Heels & Dresses (feat. T.Y Dolla Sign)
17. Blackout
18. Stadium Music
19. Hustlin (Champions Anthem)
20. Menace – Chevy Sittin’ (feat. YG) [Bonus Track]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.